Christmas Posting Dates & Opening Hours

beads direct from manufacturersLast Recommended Posting Dates for Christmas Delivery 2019

Visit the royal mail's website for full details.

Dates below are accurate to the Royal Mail Website as of November 2018

UK

Wednesday 18th December 2nd Class Royal Mail 
Friday 20th December 1st Class Royal Mail and Signed For® 2nd Class
Saturday 21st December Signed For® 1st Class
Monday 23rd December Royal Mail Next Working Day Special Delivery
Friday 20th December

APC Courier Services

International Airmail

Monday 9th December Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and
South America, Far and Middle East
Tuesday 10th December Cyprus, Malta
Wednesday 11th December Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic,
Poland and Slovakia)
Thursday 12 December

Australia, Greece, New Zealand and
Turkey

Saturday 14 December Canada, Czech Republic, Finland,
Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA

Monday 16th December

Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Wednesday 18th December


Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

 

Shop Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Our retail shop is also open every Sunday in November and December until 22nd Dec from
12pm (noon) until 4.00pm.

The Shop and website are open as usual until Monday 23rd all opening hours for between this date and new year are detailed below. 

Sunday 22nd  12pm - 4pm

Monday 23rd

Open as usual  9.30am - 5.30pm 

Christmas Eve - Tuesday 24th

9.30am - 1pm

Christmas Day- Wednesday 25th

Closed

Boxing Day -Thursday 26th

Closed

Friday 27th - Sat 28th 

9.30am - 5.30pm 

Sunday 29th

Closed

Monday 30th

9.30am - 5.30pm 

New Years Eve - Tuesday 31st

9.30 am - 1pm

New Years Day - Wednesday 1st Jan

Closed

Wednesday 2nd January

Usual opening hours resume

 

Mailorder Opening Times

Sunday 22nd

Closed

Monday 23rd

Open as usual 9am - 5pm

Christmas Eve - Tuesday 24th

9am - 1pm

Christmas Day- Wednesday 25th

Closed

Boxing Day -Thursday 26th

Closed

Friday 27th  

9am - 5.30pm

Saturday 28th

9am - 1pm

Sunday 29th

Closed

Monday 30th

9am - 5.30pm

New Years Eve - Tuesday 31st

9am - 1pm

New Years Day - Wednesday 1st Jan

Closed

Thursday 2nd January

Usual opening hours resume


* Please note that any mailorder placed over Christmas, between 9am on 23rd Dec and 1pm on Friday 27th December
will be sent out on the 27th.

Orders placed after 9am on Tue 31st Dec until 1pm Thursday 2nd Jan will be sent on the 2nd.

Usual mailorder despatches will resume from the 2nd January 2019.